Officers

2021-22 Term
Division Chair
Adrianne Wheeler (she/her)
DePaul University
Ed.D. Student, Education Leadership [STEM]
awheel13@depaul.edu
Program Chair
Yashin Brijmohan (he/him)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Ph.D. Candidate, Engineering Education
ybrijmohan2@huskers.unl.edu
Secretary/Treasurer
Viyon Dansu (he/him)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Ph.D. Candidate, Engineering Education
vdansu2@huskers.unl.edu
Co-Program Chair
Sarah Jane Bork (she/her)
University of Michigan
Ph.D. Candidate, Engineering Education
sjbork@umich.edu
Membership Chair
Daryl David (he/him)
University of the Philippines-Diliman
Ph.D. Candidate, Educational Administration
dddavid@feutech.edu.ph
Information Chair
Skyler Austen (he/him)
University of Central Arkansas
BS Student, Cybersecurity
sausten1@cub.uca.edu
Best Paper Chair
Siqing Wei (he/him or they/them)
Purdue University
Ph.D. Student, Engineering Education
wei118@purdue.edu
Student Chapters Chair
Victor Oje (he/him)
University of Georgia
PhD Candidate, College of Engineering
Adurangba.Oje@uga.edu

Diversity Chair
Gibin Raju (he/him)
University of Cincinnati
Ph.D. Candidate, Engineering Education
rajugm@mail.uc.edu

Past Division Chair
Cassandra Jamison (she/her)
University of Michigan
Ph.D. Candidate, Biomedical Engineering
cswood@umich.edu