Current Officers

Chair

Sandra Eksioglu
Clemson University
seksiog@clemson.edu
864-656-7778
Term 2018-2020
Secretary

Pitiporn Asvapathanagul
California State University, Long Beach
pitiporn.asvapathanagul@csulb.edu
562-985-5147
Term 2018-2020
Director: Positions

Jenahvive Morgan
Michigan State University
jenahviv@msu.edu
517-884-8765
Term 2017-2019
Past Chair

Beena Sukumaran
Rowan University
sukumaran@rowan.edu
856-256-5324
Term 2018-2020
Treasurer

Brian Kirkmeyer
Miami University
kirkmebp@miamioh.edu
513-529-0700
Term 2017-2019
Director: Awards

Lily Gossage
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
lggossage@cpp.edu
909-869-2482
Term 2017-2019
Program Chair

Janet Callahan
Michigan Technological University
callahan@mtu.edu
906-487-2005
Term 2018-2020
Webmaster

Claire McCullough
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
claire-mccullough@utc.edu
423-425-4352
Term 2018-2020
Director: At Large
Panadda Marayong headshot
Panadda Marayong
California State University, Long Beach
panadda.marayong@csulb.edu
562-985-4283
2018-2020
Program Chair-Elect
Kristi Shryock profile photo
Kristi Shryock
Texas A&M University
979-845-0735
kshryock@tamu.edu
Term 2018-2020
Assistant Webmaster

Bethany Brinkman
Sweet Briar College
bbrinkman@sbc.edu
434-381-6104
Term 2018-2020
Director: At Large

Jodi Prosise
St. Ambrose University
prosisejodif@sau.edu
563-333-6485
Term 2017-2019