Current Officers

Chair


Janet Callahan
Michigan Technological University
callahan@mtu.edu
906-487-2005
Term 2020-2022
Past Chair


Sandra Eksioglu
University of Arkansas
sandra@uark.edu
479-575-6042
Term 2020-2022
Director: Positions


Jenahvive Morgan
Michigan State University
jenahviv@msu.edu
517-884-8765
Term 2017-2019, 2019-2021
Program Chair
Kristi Shryock profile photo

Kristi Shryock
Texas A&M University
979-845-0735
kshryock@tamu.edu
Term 2020-2022
Program Chair-Elect


Brian Kirkmeyer
Miami Univeristy (Ohio)
513-529-0700
kirkmebp@maimioh.edu
Term 2020-2022
Director: Awards


Lily Gossage
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
lggossage@cpp.edu
909-869-2482
Term 2017-2019, 2019-2021
Secretary


Idalis Villanueva
University of Florida
i.villanueva@ufl.edu
352-392-9672
Term 2020-2022
Treasurer


Angela Lueking
Missouri S&T
luekinga@missouri.edu
573-341-4778
Term 2019-2021
Director: At Large


Jessica Perez
Cal Poly Pomona
joperez@cpp.edu
909-869-5030
2020-2022
Webmaster


Bethany Brinkman
Sweet Briar College
bbrinkman@sbc.edu
434-381-6104
Term 2020-2022
Assistant Webmaster


Krystel Castillo
University of Texas at San Antonio
Krystel.Castillo@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6702
Term 2020-2022
Director: At Large


Malini Natarajarathinam
Texas A&M
malini@tamu.edu
979-845-6766
Term 2019-2021