Current Officers

 

Chair

Janet Callahan
Michigan Technological University
callahan@mtu.edu
906-487-2005
Term 2020-2022
Past Chair

Sandra Eksioglu
University of Arkansas
sandra@uark.edu
479-575-6042
Term 2020-2022
Director: Positions

Jenahvive Morgan
Michigan State University
jenahviv@msu.edu
517-884-8765
Term 2017-2019, 2019-2021, 2021-2023
Program Chair

Kristi Shryock
Texas A&M University
979-845-0735
kshryock@tamu.edu
Term 2020-2022
Program Chair-Elect

Brian Kirkmeyer
Miami University (Ohio)
513-529-0700
kirkmebp@maimioh.edu
Term 2020-2022
Director: Awards

Jessica Perez
Cal Poly Pomona
joperez@cpp.edu
909-869-5030
2021-2023
Secretary

Idalis Villanueva
University of Florida
i.villanueva@ufl.edu
352-392-9672
Term 2020-2022
Treasurer

Lily Gossage
Cal Poly, Pomona
lggossage@cpp.edu
909-869-2482
Term 2021-2023
Director: At Large

Lily Wang
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
lilywang@unl.edu
(402) 554-2065
Term 2021-2023
Webmaster

Bethany Brinkman
Elon University
bbrinkman@elon.edu
Term 2020-2022
Assistant Webmaster

Krystel Castillo
University of Texas at San Antonio
Krystel.Castillo@utsa.edu
(210) 458-6702
Term 2020-2022
CDEI Representative

Rachelle Reisberg
Northeastern University
r.reisberg@northeastern.edu
617-373-3402
Term 2021-2024
CDEI Delegate

Claire McCullough
High Point University
cmccullo@highpoint.edu
336-841-2859
Term 2020-2022