Officers

The leadership team of the ECE Division consists of elected ofasee-ece2-e1435188907305ficers and appointed officers. The elected officers are the Chair, Chair-Elect, Program Chair, and Secretary/Treasurer. The ECE Division holds a yearly election at its business meeting at the ASEE Annual Conference for the position of Secretary/Treasurer. A call for the nomination is sent to the members of the ECE Division each year in May. The elected Secretary/Treasurer joins the officers and over the next five years will assume in succession the position of Program Chair, Chair-Elect, Chair, and Immediate Past Chair. Appointed officers assist the elected officers in completing the business of the Division. The elected and appointed officers for 2021-2022 are:

Jennifer Bonniwell, Chair, Milwaukee School of Engineering, bonniwell@msoe.edu
Huihui Wang, Chair Elect, St. Bonaventure University, hwang@sbu.edu
Amardeep Kaur, Program Chair, University of Illinois – Edwardsvilleakaur@siue.edu
Kumar Yelamarthi, Secretary/Treasurer. Central Michigan University, yelam1k@cmich.edu
Nader Rafla, Immediate Past Chair and Newsletter Editor, Boise State University, nrafla@boisestate.edu

Jenna Carpenter, Awards Co-Chair, Campbell University, carpenter@campbell.edu
Leonard Bohmann, Awards Co-Chair, Michigan Technological University, ljbohman@mtu.edu
S. Hossein Mousavinezhad, Listserv Manager, Idaho State University, mousseye@isu.edu
Dennis Silage, Webmaster, Temple University, silage@temple.edu