Officers

The leadership team of the ECE Division consists of elected ofasee-ece2-e1435188907305ficers and appointed officers. The elected officers are the Chair, Chair-Elect, Program Chair, and Secretary/Treasurer. The ECE Division holds a yearly election at its business meeting at the ASEE Annual Conference for the position of Secretary/Treasurer. A call for the nomination is sent to the members of the ECE Division each year in May. The elected Secretary/Treasurer joins the officers and over the next five years will assume in succession the position of Program Chair, Chair-Elect, Chair, and Immediate Past Chair. Appointed officers assist the elected officers in completing the business of the Division. The elected and appointed officers for 2018-2019 are:

Sohum Sohoni, Chair, Arizona State University, sohum.sohoni@asu.eduasee_ece2
Steve Watkins, Chair -Elect, Missouri University of Science and Technology, steve.e.watkins@ieee.org
Nader Rafla, Program Chair, Boise State University, nrafla@ieee.org
Jennifer Bonniwell, Secretary/Treasurer, Milwaukee School of Engineering, bonniwell@msoe.edu
Stuart Wentworth, Immediate Past Chair, Auburn University, wentwsm@auburn.edu

Jenna Carpenter, Awards Chair, Campbell University, carpenter@campbell.edu
S. Hossein Mousavinezhad, Listserv Manager, Idaho State University, mousseye@isu.edu
Dennis Silage, Webmaster, Temple University, silage@temple.edu