Officers / Contact

Interested in serving in our division? Contact our Past Chair (below), and attend our annual business meeting. Positions become available annually!

2020  –  2021

Name, Contact Information Institution Position
Michael J Rust

Associate Professor

mrust@wne.edu

(413) 782-1491

Western New England University Past Chair
Renata Ramos

Associate Dean

Renata.Ramos@rice.edu

(713) 348-2203

Rice University Division Chair
Aileen Huang-Saad

Assistant Professor

aileenhs@umich.edu

(734) 647-9737

University of Michigan Program Chair
Tanya Nocera

Associate Professor – Clinical

nocera.15@osu.edu

(614) 292-4753

The Ohio State University Program Chair-Elect
Alexis Ortiz-Rosario

Assistant Professor of the Practice

ortiz-rosario.1@osu.edu

The Ohio State University Treasurer
Jennifer Choi

Associate Professor of Teaching

jhkchoi@ucdavis.edu

(530) 752-9436

University of California, Davis Awards Chair
Dianne Hendricks

Lecturer

dgh5@uw.edu

(206) 221-4050

University of Washington Secretary/Webmaster
LeAnn Dourte-Segan

Practice Associate Professor

dourte@seas.upenn.edu

University of Pennsylvania Events Chair
Sarah Rooney

Assistant Professor

sirooney@udel.edu

302-831-4778

University of Delaware Member-at-Large

Term ending 2021

Rachel Childers

Assistant Professor of Practice

Childers.73@osu.edu

The Ohio State University Member-at-Large

Term ending 2022

Casey Ankeny

Associate Professor of Instruction

casey.ankeny@northwestern.edu 

(847) 467-7435

Northwestern University Member-at-Large

Term ending 2023