Officers / Contact

Interested in serving in our division? Contact our Past Chair (below), and attend our annual business meeting. Positions become available annually!

2017  –  2018

Name, Email, Phone

Position

Institution

Dr. Rachael Schmedlen

Associate Chair for Undergraduate Education
shope@umich.edu
(734) 763-0575

Past Chair University of Michigan

Dr. Richard Goldberg

Research Associate Professor
r.goldberg@unc.edu
Not on file

Division Chair University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Dr. Michael J Rust

Associate Professor
mrust@wne.edu
(413) 782-1491

Program Chair Western New England University

Dr. Renata Ramos

Associate Dean
Renata.Ramos@rice.edu
(713) 348-2203

Program Chair-Elect Rice University

Dr. Judy L. Cezeaux

Dean
jcezeaux@atu.edu
(479) 968-0353

Treasurer Arkansas Tech University

Dr. Mary Staehle

Associate Professor
staehle@rowan.edu
(856) 256-5338

Awards Chair Rowan University

Dr. Dianne Hendricks

Lecturer
dgh5@uw.edu
(206) 221-4050

Secretary University of Washington

Aileen Huang-Saad

Assistant Professor
aileenhs@umich.edu
(734) 647-9737

Member-at-Large
Term ending 2019
University of Michigan

Tanya Nocera

Assistant Professor
nocera.15@osu.edu
614-292-4753

Member-at-Large
Term ending 2020
Ohio State University

Sarah Rooney

Assistant Professor
sirooney@udel.edu
302-831-4778

Member-at-Large
Term ending 2021
University of Delaware

 

Contact the Biomedical Engineering Division Chair

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message