Officers / Contact

Interested in serving in our division? Contact our Past Chair (below), and attend our annual business meeting. Positions become available annually!

2019  –  2020

Name, Contact information Institution Position
Richard Goldberg

Research Associate Professor
r.goldberg@unc.edu
(919) 966-5768

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill Past Chair
Michael J Rust

Associate Professor
mrust@wne.edu
(413) 782-1491

Western New England University Division Chair
Renata Ramos

Associate Dean
Renata.Ramos@rice.edu
(713) 348-2203

Rice University Program Chair
Aileen Huang-Saad

Assistant Professor
aileenhs@umich.edu
(734) 647-9737

University of Michigan Program Chair-Elect
Alexis Ortiz-Rosario

Assistant Professor of the Practice
ortiz-rosario.1@osu.edu

The Ohio State University Treasurer
Jennifer Choi

Assistant Professor of Teaching
jhkchoi@ucdavis.edu

University of California, Davis Awards Chair
Dianne Hendricks

Lecturer
dgh5@uw.edu
(206) 221-4050

University of Washington Secretary
Tanya Nocera

Assistant Professor
nocera.15@osu.edu
614-292-4753

Ohio State University Member-at-Large
Term ending 2020
Sarah Rooney

Assistant Professor
sirooney@udel.edu
302-831-4778

University of Delaware Member-at-Large
Term ending 2021
Rachel Childers

Assistant Professor
rachel.childers@ou.edu

University of Oklahoma Member-at-Large
Term ending 2022