Zone 1 Chair:

Dr. Ilya Grinberg

Professor and Director of

Electrical Engineering Technology program

The State University of New Your, College at Buffalo

Zone 1 Immediate Past Chair:

Dr. Pritpal (Pali) Singh


Villanova University

Northeast Section Chair:

Dr. Anuja Kamat

Wentworth Institute of Technology

Northeast Section Chair-Elect:

Dr. Kai-tak Wan

Northeastern University

St. Lawrence Section Chair:

Dr. Emily Hammond

Teaching Assistant Professor

The State University of New York, University at Buffalo

St. Lawrence Section Chair-Elect:

Koenraad Gieskes

Interim Director

Engineering Design Division
Binghamton University
PO Box 6000
Binghamton, NY 13902-6000

Middle Atlantic Section Chair:

Dr. Maxine Fontaine

Teaching Associate Professor

Stevens Institute of Technology

Middle Atlantic Section Chair-Elect:

Dr. Rajarajan (Roger) Subramanian

Assistant Teaching Professor

Penn State Harrisburg, The Capital College