Division Officers and Bylaws

Division Officers

Dr. Linda Krute, Division Chair
Distance Education Programs, College of Education
North Carolina State University
256 Page Hall, CB 7547
Raleigh, NC 27695-7547
E-mail: ldkrute@ncsu.edu







Dr. Diane Peters, Director and Webmaster
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department
Kettering University
1700 University Avenue
Flint, MI 48504
E-mail: dpeters@kettering.edu







Dr. Katy Colbry, Secretary/Treasurer and Newsletter Editor
Director for Graduate Initiatives, College of Engineering
Michigan State University
428 S. Shaw Lane, Room 3410
East Lansing, MI 48824
E-mail: colbryka@msu.edu







Dr. Nick M. Safai, Program Chair
Professor, Engineering Department
Salt Lake Community College
P.O. Box 30808
Salt Lake City, UT 84130
E-mail: nick.safai@slcc.edu







Roger Olson, Membership Director
Retired Supervisor/Manager, Rolls-Royce Corporation
Indianapolis, IN











For a current copy of our bylaws, click here.