Officers

Imbrie

PK Imbrie

Professor and Head, Department of Engineering Education
Professor of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
imbriepk@ucmail.uc.edu
(513) 556-3171

Past Chair University of Cincinnati
Estell

John K. Estell

Professor of Computer Engineering and Computer Science
j-estell@onu.edu
(419) 772-2387

Division Chair Ohio Northern University

Kerry L. Meyers

Assistant Dean of Student Development
Director of the Women in Engineering Program
kmeyers1@nd.edu
(574) 631-1229

Vice Chair,
Program Chair
University of Notre Dame
McCord

Rachel McCord

Lecturer
Research Assistant Professor
rmccord1@utk.edu
(865) 974-9810

Vice Chair-Elect,
Program Chair-Elect
University of Tennessee

Mara Knott

Associate Professor
knott@vt.edu
(540) 231-6555

Treasurer Virginia Tech
Ralston

Patricia A. S. Ralston

Professor
Department Chair, Engineering Fundamentals
parals01@louisville.edu
(502) 852 0479

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
University of Louisville
Hensel

Robin Hensel

Assistant Dean for Freshman Experience
robin.hensel@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0395

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
West Virginia University
Mallouk

Kaitlin Mallouk

Instructor, Tenure-Track
mallouk@rowan.edu
(856) 256-5387

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
Rowan University

Greg Bucks

Assistant Professor-Educator
Department of Engineering Education
Bucksgy@ucmail.uc.edu
(513) 556-0032

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
University of Cincinnati

Krista Kecskemety

Senior Lecturer, Dept of Engineering Education
kecskemety.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-2427

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
The Ohio State University

Richard Whalen

Associate Director, First Year Engineering Program
Teaching Professor
Affiliated Faculty, Mechanical and Industrial Engineering
r.whalen@neu.edu
(617) 373-4706

Newsletter Editor Northeastern University
Moor

S. Scott Moor

Associate Professor of Engineering
moors@ipfw.edu
(260) 481-6020

Historian Indiana University-
Purdue University-
Fort Wayne
bringardner

Jack Bringardner

Industry Assistant Professor
jack.bringardner@nyu.edu
(646) 997-4058

Division Webmaster New York University
Budny

Dan Budny

Associate Professor and Chair
budny@pitt.edu
(412) 624-6474

FYEE Webmaster University of Pittsburgh

For Past Officers Click Here For Our History Page