Officers

 

Mallouk

Kaitlin Mallouk

Assistant Professor
mallouk@rowan.edu
(856) 256-5387

Past Chair Rowan University

Tim Hinds

Director, CoRe Experience
hinds@egr.msu.edu
(517) 432-4139

Division Chair

 

Michigan State University

Krista Kecskemety

Asst Professor of Practice, Engineering Education
kecskemety.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-2427

Program Chair,
Executive Board Member-at-Large
The Ohio State University

Blake Hylton

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Coordinator, First-Year Engineering Experience
j-hylton@onu.edu
(419) 772-2538

 

Program Chair-Elect,
Executive Board
Member-at-Large
Ohio Northern University

Mara Knott

Academic Programs Manager
knott@vt.edu
(540) 231-6555

Treasurer Virginia Tech

Joshua Hertz

Associate Teaching Professor
j.hertz@northeastern.edu
(617) 373-7417

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
Northeastern University

Kemi Akintewe

Assistant Professor of Instruction
Director, First-year Engineering Experiential Learning
Olukemi@usf.edu
(813) 974-6152

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
University of South Florida

Greg Bucks

Associate Professor-Educator
Department of Engineering Education
Bucksgy@ucmail.uc.edu
(513) 556-0032

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
University of Cincinnati

Ruth Wertz

Assistant Professor of General Engineering
ruth.wertz@valpo.edu
(219) 464-6965

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
Valparaiso University
bringardner

Jack Bringardner

Industry Associate Professor, Director of General Engineering
jack.bringardner@nyu.edu
(646) 997-4058

Executive Board
Member-at-Large, Webmaster
New York University

Homero Murzi

Assistant Professor
hmurzi@vt.edu
(540) 232-8572

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
Virginia Tech

Jes Kuczenski

Director, General Engineering
jkuczenski@scu.edu
(408) 554-3337

Newsletter Editor Santa Clara University

Jill Davishahl

Director of Pre-Engineering Program Development
davishj@wwu.edu
(360) 650-6325

Secretary Western Washington University

Andrew Bartolini

Assistant Teaching Professor
Coordinator, First Year Engineering Program
abartoli@nd.edu
(574) 631-6657

Awards Committee Chair University of Notre Dame

For Past Officers Click Here For Our History Page