Officers

 

Estell

John K. Estell

Professor of Computer Engineering and Computer Science
j-estell@onu.edu
(419) 772-2387

Past Chair Ohio Northern University

Kerry L. Meyers

Assistant Dean of Student Development
Director of the Women in Engineering Program
kmeyers1@nd.edu
(574) 631-1229

Division Chair University of Notre Dame
McCord

Rachel McCord

Lecturer
Research Assistant Professor
rmccord1@utk.edu
(865) 974-9810

Vice Chair,
Program Chair
University of Tennessee
Mallouk

Kaitlin Mallouk

Assistant Professor
mallouk@rowan.edu
(856) 256-5387

Vice Chair-Elect,
Program Chair-Elect
Rowan University

Mara Knott

Associate Professor
knott@vt.edu
(540) 231-6555

Treasurer Virginia Tech
Hensel

Robin Hensel

Assistant Dean for Freshman Experience
robin.hensel@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0395

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
West Virginia University

Greg Bucks

Assistant Professor-Educator
Department of Engineering Education
Bucksgy@ucmail.uc.edu
(513) 556-0032

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
University of Cincinnati

Krista Kecskemety

Senior Lecturer, Dept of Engineering Education
kecskemety.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-2427

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
The Ohio State Universit

Tim Hinds

Director, CoRe Experience
hinds@egr.msu.edu
(517) 432-4139

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
Michigan State University

Ruth Wertz

Assistant Professor of General Engineering
ruth.wertz@valpo.edu
(219) 464-6965

Executive Board
Member-at-Large
Valparaiso University
bringardner

Jack Bringardner

Industry Assistant Professor
jack.bringardner@nyu.edu
(646) 997-4058

Division Webmaster,
FYEE Webmaster,
Historian
New York University

For Past Officers Click Here For Our History Page