Officers

Engineering Ethics Division Officers ( 2020  –  2021 )

Name, EmailPositionInstitution
Dr. Xiaofeng Tang
Assistant Professor of Practice
tang.1274@osu.edu
ChairThe Ohio State University
Dr. Qin Zhu
Assistant Professor
qzhu@mines.edu
Program Chair Colorado School of Mines
Dr. Alison J Kerr
Student
alison-kerr@utulsa.edu
Secretary/Treasurer The University of Tulsa
Dr. Joel Alejandro Mejia
Assistant Professor
jmejia@sandiego.edu
Past Chair University of San Diego
Dr. Jennifer A Turns
Professor
jturns@u.washington.edu
Delegate – Diversity, Equity, Inclusion University of Washington
Dr. Jonathan Beever
Assistant Professor
jonathan.beever@ucf.edu
Member-At-LargeUniversity of Central Florida
Dr. Justin L Hess
Assistant Professor
jhess@purdue.edu
Member-At-LargePurdue University at West Lafayette
Dr. Vignesh Subbian
Assistant Professor
vsubbian@email.arizona.edu
Member-At-LargeUniversity of Arizona
Dayoung Kim
Ph.D. student
kim2603@purdue.edu
Webmaster Purdue University at West Lafayette

Engineering Ethics Division Officers ( 2019  –  2020 )
Name, EmailPositionInstitution
Dr. Joel Alejandro Mejia
Assistant Professor
jmejia@sandiego.edu
ChairUniversity of San Diego
Dr. Xiaofeng Tang
Assistant Professor of Practice
tang.1274@osu.edu
Program Chair The Ohio State University
Dr. Qin Zhu
Assistant Professor
qzhu@mines.edu
Secretary/Treasurer Colorado School of Mines
Dr. Andrew O. Brightman
Assistant Head for Academic Affairs and Associate Professor of Engineering Practice
aob@purdue.edu
Past Chair Purdue University at West Lafayette
Dr. Diana Bairaktarova
Assistant Professor
dibairak@vt.edu
Delegate – Diversity, Equity, Inclusion Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Dr. Claire Lynne McCullough P.E.
Professor and Chair of Electrical and Computer Engineering
cmccullo@highpoint.edu
Member-At-LargeHigh Point University
Dr. Justin L Hess
Assistant Professor
jhess@purdue.edu
Member-At-LargePurdue University at West Lafayette
Dr. Vignesh Subbian
Assistant Professor
vsubbian@email.arizona.edu
Member-At-LargeUniversity of Arizona
Dayoung Kim
Ph.D. student
kim2603@purdue.edu
Webmaster Purdue University at West Lafayette