Officers (2019-2020)

Division Chair:

Angela R. Bielefeldt, P.E., Professor, University of Colorado Boulder, angela.bielefeldt@colorado.edu

Vice Chair:

Megan Kenny-Feister, Assistant Professor, California State University Channel Islands, megan.kennyfeister@csuci.edu

Program Chair:

Malini Natarajarathianm, Associate Professor, Texas A&M University, malini@tamu.edu

Program Chair Elect:

Joan Schuman, Associate Professor, Missouri S&T University, schumanj@mst.edu

Past Chair:

Dan Budny, P.E., Associate Professor and Chair, University of Pittsburgh, budny@pitt.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:

Jessica Swenson, Assistant Professor, University at Buffalo, jessica.swenson@tufts.edu

Additional roles:

Communications: Margie Pinnell, Associate Dean, Assoc Prof, University of Dayton

Representative to ASEE Committee on Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity: Felicia Jefferson

Awards chair: Tim Kennedy

 

Officers (2018-2019)

Division Chair:

Angela R. Bielefeldt, P.E., Professor, University of Colorado Boulder, angela.bielefeldt@colorado.edu

Vice Chair: James Huff, Assistant Professor, Harding University, jlhuff@harding.edu

Program Chair:

Megan Kenny-Feister,

Program Chair Elect:

Malini Natarajarathianm, Associate Professor, Texas A&M University, malini@tamu.edu

Past Chair:

Dan Budny, P.E., Associate Professor and Chair, University of Pittsburgh, budny@pitt.edu

Secretary/Treasurer:

Nathan Canney, P.E., CYS Engineers, nathan.canney@gmail.com

 

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message