Please direct your questions about the video competition to


Officers (2020-2021)

Division Chair: Marybeth Lima, Professor, Louisiana State University

Vice Chair: Malini Natarajarathinam, Associate Professor, Texas A&M University,

Program Chair: Joan Schuman, Associate Professor, Missouri S&T University,

Program Chair Elect: Simon Ghanat, P.E., Assistant Professor, The Citadel,

Past Chair: Angela R. Bielefeldt, P.E., Professor, University of Colorado Boulder,

Secretary/Treasurer: Jessica Swenson, Assistant Professor, University at Buffalo,

Additional roles:

Service event committee: Megan Kenny-Feister (chair), Assistant Professor, California State University Channel Islands,

Communications: Margie Pinnell, Associate Dean, Assoc Prof, University of Dayton

Representative to ASEE Committee on Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity: Felicia Jefferson

Representative to ASEE Committee on K12, Jessica Swenson

Awards chair: Tim Kennedy


Officers (2019-2020)

Division Chair: Angela R. Bielefeldt

Vice Chair: Megan Kenny-Feister

Program Chair: Malini Natarajarathinam

Program Chair Elect: Joan Schuman

Past Chair: Dan Budny

Secretary/Treasurer: Jessica Swenson


Officers (2018-2019)

Division Chair: Angela R. Bielefeldt

Vice Chair: James Huff

Program Chair: Megan Kenny-Feister

Program Chair Elect: Malini Natarajarathinam

Past Chair: Dan Budny

Secretary/Treasurer: Nathan Canney



    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message