Communicators Constituent Committee will provide a venue and structure for sharing best practices, networking, and improving the larger, global notion of public understanding of engineering and engineering technology.

Chair: Teresa Walker, Purdue University

Vice/Chair Elect: Linda Hazelwood, Virginia Tech

Lead Communicator: Carl Apple, Rice University

Secretary/Treasurer: Eun Lee Koh, Dartmouth College

Webmaster: Nate Jorgensen, University of Cincinnati