Current WIED Officers

Chair

Beena Sukumaran
Rowan University
sukumaran@rowan.edu
856-256-5324
Year Elected: 2016
TermExpires: 2018
Secretary

Malini Natarajaratinam
Texas A&M University
malini@tamu.edu
979-845-6766
Year Elected: 2016Term Expires: 2018
Director: Positions

Jenahvive Morgan
Michigan State University
jenahviv@msu.edu
517-884-8765
Year Elected: 2017 Term Expires: 2019
Past Chair

Beth M. Holloway
Purdue University
holloway@purdue.edu
765-494-3889
Year Elected: 2016 Term Expires: 2016
 Treasurer

Brian Kirkmeyer
Miami University
kirkmebp@miamioh.edu
513-529-0700
Year Elected: 2017 Term Expires: 2019
 Director: Awards

Lily Gossage
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
lggossage@cpp.edu
909-869-2482
Year Elected: 2017, Term Expires: 2019
 

Program Chair

Sandra Eksioglu
Clemson University
seksiog@clemson.edu
864-656-7889
Year Elected: 2016 Term Expires: 2018

 

Webmaster

Barbara V. Bernal
Kennesaw State University
bbernal1@kennesaw.edu
678-915-4238
Year Elected: 2016 Term Expires: 2018

 

Director: At Large

Rachelle Reisberg
Northeastern University
r.reisberg@neu.edu
617-373-3402
Year Elected: 2016Term Expires: 2018

 

Program Chair-Elect


Janet Callahan
Boise State University
janetcallahan@boisestate.edu
208-426-5983
Year Elected: 2016
Term Expires: 2018

 

Assistant Webmaster


Claire McCullough
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
claire-mccullough@utc.edu
423-425-4352
Year Elected: 2016 Term Expires: 2018

 

Director: At Large

Jodi Prosise
St. Ambrose University
prosisejodif@sau.edu
563-333-6485
Year Elected: 2017, Term Expires: 2019

2016 Board of Directors