P12 Representatives

Each division and committee are invited to have a P12 representative.  Contact us if your division isn’t listed here and you want to get involved!  The committee meets twice a year (once in person at ASEE and once via Zoom conference in January).  The purpose of the P12 Representatives is to increase society-wide communication about P12 efforts.

Division Name University
Engineering Physics Bala Maheswaran Northeastern University
College-Industry Partnership Mahesh Aggarwal Gannon University
Civil Engineering Leslie Brunnell Stevens Institute
Diversity Eric Specking University of Arkansas
TELPhE John Krupczak Hope College
Mathematics Bekki George Georgia Tech
Mechanics Kristi Shryock Texas A&M
ECCD/ND Robert John Kerestes University of Pittsburgh
BME Jenny Amos University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Environmental Engineering Sanjay Tewari Missouri S&T
Cooperative and Experiential Education Jessica Swenson University of Buffalo
Chemical Engineering Jennifer Cole Northwestern University
Industrial Engineering Justin Kile Quinnipiac University
Mechanical Engineering Anne Spence Baylor University
Engineering Economy Kellie Grasman Missouri S&T
Engineering Design Graphics Magesh Chandramouli Purdue University Northwest
Systems Engineering Federica Robinson-Bryant Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University- Worldwide
MULTI Duncan Davis Northeastern University