Engineering Design Graphics Division Officers (2018 – 2019)

Executive Committee

Chair  Lulu Sun
Vice Chair Heidi Steinhauer
Secretary/Treasurer Petros Katsioloudis
Director of Membership
Director of Programs Ted Branoff
Director of Communications Jennifer McInnis
Past Chair Robert Chin



Nominating Committee
Elections Committee
Policy Committee
Distinguished Service Award Committee
Bylaws Committee


Director of Publications/Editor Nancy Study
Assistant Editor Ragu Pucha
Circulation Manager